LEARN HOW TO CREATE YOUR ACCOUNT AT SNAPCHAT
You will be asked is what is Snapchat?
Snapchat is the new social phenomenon that is sweeping the younger crowd. Its success has been so great that you can not imagine that even Facebook wanted to it to buy no less than 3000 million, but the founders of Snapchat did not accept.
Through the app sends more than 400 millions of photos a day (more than Facebook), and just need to see the impact generated globally and in Latin countries, though to a lesser extent than in whites since it began in September 2011.
Remember that you must first have an email of any service so that you can access, a user name, use which you have in other accounts of social networks and a very secure password so nobody can you hack.
Step 1: download the Snapchat application that is available for IOS and ANDROID,
If you have a cellular team Android download from play storeIf you have a cellular team IOS download from app store.
Once downloaded open Snapchat you will find a screen with the image of Ghost is where it says register and we introduce our data.
Step 2: introducing our e-mail address, a password, our date of birth, and press the button register, then we fill our user that is easy to remember name, Snapchat will give you suggestions will also have to fill out your phone number, is that other users find you faster recalls that it is optional.
Step 3: remember that if you don’t put your number cell Snapchat ask that you acknowledge the images containing a ghost, i.e. will make you a little test to know if you are a real person.
Ready and you have created your account Snapchat now you get to add to your friends by entering your contacts by pressing the button +
Now you just tell the news to your friends so that you add and start snachattear.
Snapchat works like this:
Snapchat works similarly to an instant messaging app, allowing you to add contacts and send messages in the form of photos or videos of individually or to groups. The main difference is that you select while the receiver can see that message (from 1 to 10 seconds) until it is destroyed. I.e., you send your photo, edit it if you want (you can add a small text or draw up) and the mandas you specifying the time that you can access it.
After the user notifying you that you have a message and you can see it by clicking on the message for the specified time that sent him (if you stop pressing, let see it).